Asee peer logo

Charles Lyndell Weaver III


Paper listing

Conference Session
Nuclear and Radiological Division Technical Session 2
2014 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Mark A. Prelas, University of Missouri, Columbia; Matthew L. Watermann, NSEI - University of Missouri; Denis Alexander Wisniewski; Janese Annetta Neher, Nuclear Science and Engineering Institute-University of Missouri Columbia; Charles Lyndell Weaver III, University of Missouri - Columbia