Asee peer logo

Heena Rathore


Paper listing

Conference Session
CoNECD Session : Day 1 Slot 2 Technical Session 1
2021 CoNECD
Rhonda R. Franklin, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities; Kristen S. Gorman, University of Minnesota; Rashaunda M. Henderson, University of Texas at Dallas; Netra Pillay, Qualcomm; Heena Rathore, University of Texas, San Antonio; Abhay Samant, National Instruments; Tom Weller, Oregon State University