Asee peer logo

Jessica Baldis


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees Poster Session
2018 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Beth A. Myers, University of Colorado, Boulder; Katherine Christine Tetrick, Washington State University; Sonya Cunningham, University of Washington; Tanya D. Ennis, University of Colorado, Boulder; Kevin O'Connor, University of Colorado, Boulder; Michelle Ferrez, University of California, San Diego; Tiffany D. Pan, University of Washington; Jessica Baldis, University of California, San Diego; Eve A. Riskin P.E., University of Washington; Jana Milford, University of Colorado, Boulder; Janet Callahan, Boise State University; Pamela Cosman, University of California, San Diego; John B. Schneider, Washington State University; Kevin Pitts, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign; Emily Knaphus-Soran, University of Washington; Donna C. Llewellyn, Boise State University; Ann E. Delaney, Boise State University