Asee peer logo

Louise Logan


Paper listing

Conference Session
Innovations for Multidisciplinary Programs
2020 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Louise Logan, University of Strathclyde; Julie Sonnenberg-Klein, Georgia Institute of Technology; Nadia Millis Trent, University of Pretoria; Scott Munro Strachan, University of Strathclyde; Bennett C. Ward, Virginia Commonwealth University College of Engineering; Michaela E. Amoo, Howard University; Jack Bringardner, New York University; Jen-Yeu Chen, National Dong Hwa University; Edward J. Coyle, Georgia Institute of Technology; Jillana Finnegan, Boise State University ; Charles J. Kim, Howard University; Patricia D. Koman, University of Michigan; Magdalini Z. Lagoudas, Texas A&M University; Donna C. Llewellyn, Boise State University