Asee peer logo

Megan Yoder


Paper listing

Conference Session
Best Practices in K-12 and University Partnerships
2011 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Timothy James Johnson, S. F. Austin High School, Houston ISD; Brent C Houchens, Rice University; Mercedes McKay, Stevens Institute of Technology; Stacy S. Klein-Gardner, Vanderbilt University; Kathy Ann Zook, Adams 50 School District; Megan Yoder, Colorado School of Mines; Barbara M. Moskal, Colorado School of Mines; Michael Hacker, Hofstra University; David Burghardt, Hofstra University; David Crismond, City College of the City University of New York; Christopher Malanga