Asee peer logo

Melanie M Cooper


Paper listing

Conference Session
Best of Computers in Education Division
2014 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Luanna B. Prevost, University of South Florida; Michelle Kathleen Smith; Maryanne Sydlik, Western Michigan University; Mark Urban-Lurain, Michigan State University; Melanie M. Cooper, Michigan State University; Kevin C. Haudek, Michigan State University; Jennifer Julia Kaplan, University of Georgia, Department of Statistics; Jennifer K. Knight, University of Colorado, Boulder; Paula P. Lemons, University of Georgia; Carl T. Lira, Michigan State University; John E. Merrill, Michigan State University, Biological Sciences Program; Ross Nehm, Stony Brook University