Asee peer logo

Sarah Galyon Dorman


Paper listing

Conference Session
Capstone Design
2015 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Cory A Cooper, United States Air Force Academy; Michael Lawrence Anderson P.E., United States Air Force Academy, Department of Engineering Mechanics; Chad Bruce; Sarah Galyon Dorman; Daniel D. Jensen, U.S. Air Force Academy; Kevin Otto; Kristin L. Wood, Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD)