Asee peer logo

Shankar Madhab Banik


Paper listing

Conference Session
Mechanical Engineering Division Technical Session 6
2018 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Simon Thomas Ghanat P.E., The Citadel; Dena Garner, The Citadel; Jason Howison, The Citadel; Rebecca A. Hunter, The Citadel; Breeanne Baker Swart, The Citadel; Shankar Madhab Banik, The Citadel; Michael P. Verdicchio, The Citadel; Nathan John Washuta P.E., The Citadel