Asee peer logo

Taeyoung Yang


Paper listing

Conference Session
Innovations in Communications and Wireless Systems Education
2015 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Vuk Marojevic, Virginia Tech; Richard M. Goff, Virginia Tech Department of Engineering Education; Carl B Dietrich P.E., Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Virginia Tech; Taeyoung Yang, Virginia Tech; Christian W. Hearn, Weber State University; Nicholas F Polys, Virginia Tech Advanced Research Computing; R. Michael Buehrer, Virginia Tech