Asee peer logo

Carlos L. Luck


Paper listing

Conference Session
Panel Session
2018 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Kevin Huang, Trinity College; Nathan Amanquah, Ashesi University College; Daniel Logan Ray; Devin Tracey Montgomery, Dartmouth College; Prudence Merton, Dartmouth College; Vanessa Svihla, University of New Mexico; Laura E. Ray, Dartmouth College; Raina White, Dartmouth College; David M. Feinauer P.E., Norwich University; David A. Hodgson, Union College; Eric B. Welch, Christian Brothers University; Yeu-Sheng P. Shiue, Christian Brothers University; Carlos L. Luck, University of Southern Maine; Jonathan West, University of New Mexico; Blair T. Allison, Grove City College