Asee peer logo

Cody David Clarke


Paper listing

Conference Session
Principles of K-12 Engineering Education and Practice
2014 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Nicholas James Maskiell; Nathalie Vazquez, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University; Marco Alan Schoener, SENAET; Yosef S. Allam, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach; Alexander Danial Manasseh, Prometheus Education, Inc; Asher Michael Smith; William Miceli, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ., Daytona Beach; Shiv D Panjwani; Cierra Sparks; Joseph Anthony Alequin; Joshua Lee Dankson, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University; Cody David Clarke