Asee peer logo

Corbin Rice


Paper listing

Conference Session
Pre-College Engineering Education Division Technical Session 8
2021 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Preethi Titu, Kennesaw State University; Feng Li, Florida International University; Jeanna R. Wieselmann, Southern Methodist University; Elizabeth A Crotty, University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire; Emily Anna Dare, Florida International University; Benny Mart Reblando Hiwatig, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities; Khomson Keratithamkul, University of Minnesota; Joshua Alexander Ellis, Florida International University; Gillian Roehrig, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities; Elizabeth A. Ring-Whalen, St. Catherine University; Mark Rouleau, Michigan Technological University ; Farah Faruqi, University of Minnesota Twin cities; Corbin Rice