Asee peer logo

Christopher Griffin


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees: Identity
2020 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Scott T. Leutenegger, University of Denver; Seoyeon Park, Texas A&M University; Rebecca A. Atadero, Colorado State University; Anne Marie Aramati Casper, Colorado State University; Karen E. Rambo-Hernandez, Texas A&M University; Jody Paul, Metropolitan State University of Denver; Melissa Lynn Morris, University of Nevada - Las Vegas; Christopher Douglas Griffin, West Virginia University; Ronald R. DeLyser, University of Denver; Christina Paguyo, University of Denver