Asee peer logo

Hakan Us


Paper listing

Conference Session
Nuclear and Radiological Division Technical Session 2
2014 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Yoonjo Jo Jo Lee, University of Missouri; Matthew Paul Simones, Nuclear Science and Engineering Institute, University of Missouri; John C. Kennedy, University of Missouri; Hakan Us; Philip F. Makarewicz, University of Missouri; Janese Annetta Neher, Nuclear Science and Engineering Institute-University of Missouri Columbia; Mark A. Prelas, University of Missouri, Columbia