Asee peer logo

Hannah Bech


Paper listing

Conference Session
Women in Engineering Division Technical Session 7
2017 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
MaryAnn C. Hellrigel, IEEE, IEEE History Center; Gregory Alan Good, American Institute of Physics; Kelsey Morgan Irvin, University of Missouri, Columbia; Elizabeth Hiteshue, Bain & Company; Samantha Laurel Swanson; Caroline Missouri Wochnick, Augsburg College; Hannah Bech, AmeriCorps VISTA; Amanda Marie Kapetanakis, Augsburg College; Mary Yvonne Lanzerotti, Air Force Institute of Technology; Derrick Langley, Space and Missile Center, Enterprise Ground Services Office (SMC/ADZS); Michael Geselowitz, IEEE History Center at Stevens Institute of Technology