Asee peer logo

James William Brown Ph.D.


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees Poster Session
2021 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Mulugeta T. Dugda, Morgan State University; Oludare Adegbola Owolabi P.E., Morgan State University; Jumoke 'Kemi' Ladeji-Osias, Morgan State University; Oludayo Samuel Alamu, Morgan State University; Kenneth A. Connor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; Aldo A. Ferri, Georgia Institute of Technology; Kathy Ann Gullie, Gullie Consultant Services LLC; Dean T. Spaulding , Gullie Consultant Services LLC; James William Brown Ph.D., School of Professional Studies, City University of New York; Krishna Bista, Morgan State University