Asee peer logo

John Lovitt


Paper listing

Conference Session
Institutionalizing Entrepreneurship and Innovation
2017 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Charles Henderson, Western Michigan University ; Debra May Friedrichsen; Phil Weilerstein, VentureWell; Victoria Matthew, VentureWell; Jeffrey E. Froyd, Texas A&M University; Raina Michelle Khatri, Western Michigan University; Thomas M. Katona, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo; Robby Sanders, Tennessee Technological University; Bonnie J. Bachman, Missouri University of Science & Technology; Renee Cole, University of Iowa; John Lovitt, Wichita State University and Missouri University of Science & Technology; Melissa Geist, Tennessee Technological University