Asee peer logo

Marca J Lam


Paper listing

Conference Session
Student Division Technical Session 1
2018 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Cheyenne Florenia Rivera; Emily Silva, California State University, Los Angeles; Tara Sundsted, Montana State University, Bozeman; Monika Ingalls; Elizabeth Hill, University of Minnesota Duluth; Helene Finger P.E., California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo; Marca J. Lam, Rochester Institute of Technology (COE); Gloria Guohua Ma, Wentworth Institute of Technology; Diane L. Peters, Kettering University; Stephanie G. Wettstein, Montana State University, Montana Engineering Education Research Center; Deborah S. Won, California State University, Los Angeles; Claudia Mara Dias Wilson, New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology