Asee peer logo

Michael Orr


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees’ Poster Session
2015 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Firas Akasheh, Tuskegee University; Michael Orr, The University of Texas at Austin; Kevin Leigh Webster Jr.; George Turvey, Graduate Research Assistant ; Mouchumi Bhattacharyya; Ashland O. Brown, University of the Pacific; Daniel D. Jensen, U.S. Air Force Academy; Paul Henry Schimpf, Eastern Washington University; Richard H. Crawford, University of Texas, Austin; Ismail I Orabi, University of New Haven; Kyle A. Watson, University of the Pacific; Jiancheng Liu, University of the Pacific; Kathy Schmidt Jackson, Pennsylvania State University, University Park; Chuan-Chiang Chen, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona