Asee peer logo

Miguel Rodriguez


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees Poster Session
2018 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Derrick James Satterfield, University of Nevada, Reno; Jacqueline Ann Rohde, Purdue University; Miguel Rodriguez, Florida International University; Beverly Ma, University of Nevada, Reno; Jacqueline Doyle; Allison Godwin, Purdue University, West Lafayette (College of Engineering); Geoff Potvin, Florida International University; Lisa Benson, Clemson University; Adam Kirn, University of Nevada, Reno