Asee peer logo

Deborah J. O'Bannon P.E.


Paper listing

Conference Session
Women in Engineering Division Technical Session - Retaining and Developing Women Faculty
2016 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Gretchen L. Hein, Michigan Technological University; Daniela Faas, Harvard University; Anne M Lucietto, Purdue University; Jacquelyn Kay Nagel, James Madison University; Diane L Peters P.E., Kettering University; Rebecca M. Reck, Kettering University; Mary C. Verstraete, The University of Akron; Deborah J. O'Bannon P.E., University of Missouri, Kansas City