Asee peer logo

Shirley Claire Sonesh


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees' Poster Session
2013 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Eduardo Salas, University of Central Florida; Andrew Caleb Loignon, UNC - Charlotte; Shirley C Sonesh, UCF ; Matthew W. Ohland, Purdue University, West Lafayette; Misty L. Loughry, Georgia Southern University; Richard A. Layton, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology; rebecca lyons; Daniel M. Ferguson, Purdue University, West Lafayette; Kyle Heyne; Tripp Driskell, Institute of Simulation and Training; David Jonathan Woehr, University of North Carolina Charlotte; Hal R Pomeranz