Asee peer logo

Sonali J Bante


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees Poster Session
2019 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Sonali J. Bante, Texas State University; Ethan Hilton, Georgia Institute of Technology; Kimberly Grau Talley P.E., Texas State University; Kristi J. Shryock, Texas A&M University; Julie S. Linsey, Georgia Institute of Technology; Tracy Anne Hammond Ph.D., Texas A&M University