Asee peer logo

Beth Kostka


Paper listing

Conference Session
K-12 and Pre-College Engineering Division Curriculum Exchange
2014 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Mike Ryan, Georgia Institute of Technology; Marion Usselman, Georgia Institute of Technology; Sabrina Grossman, CEISMC: Georgia Tech; Jessica D. Gale; Beth A. Kostka, Georgia Institute of Technology; Nancy Anna Newsome, Georgia Tech - Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics, and Computing; Brian Douglas Gane, University of Illinois, Chicago; Jayma Koval, Georgia Tech, CEISMC; Jeffrey H. Rosen, Georgia Institute of Technology