Asee peer logo

Guoyong Wu


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees Poster Session
2019 ASEE Annual Conference & Exposition
Guoyong Wu, Clemson University; Courtney June Faber, University of Tennessee, Knoxville; Lisa Benson, Clemson University; Rachel Louis Kajfez, Ohio State University; Marian S. Kennedy, Clemson University; Dennis M. Lee, Clemson University; Anne Marguerite McAlister, University of Virginia; Karina Sylvia Sobieraj, Ohio State University; Teresa Porter, Ohio State University; Alessandra St. Germain, Clemson University