Asee peer logo

Malcolm W. Daniels


Paper listing

Conference Session
Community Engagement Division Technical Session 2
2020 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Margaret Pinnell, University of Dayton; Kellie Schneider, University of Dayton; Leanne Petry, Central State University; M. Suzanne Franco, Wright State University; Malcolm W. Daniels, University of Dayton; Amy Anderson, University of Dayton; Marjorie Langston, Hamilton Township High School ; Megan Shepherd; Madeline Mock