Asee peer logo

Nicholette Marie DeRosia


Paper listing

Conference Session
NSF Grantees: Faculty Development 2
2020 ASEE Virtual Annual Conference Content Access
Michael J. Prince, Bucknell University; Lea K. Marlor, University of Michigan; Cynthia J. Finelli, University of Michigan; Madison E. Andrews, University of Texas at Austin; Bobbie Bermudez, University of Oregon; Maura J. Borrego, University of Texas at Austin; Laura J. Carroll, University of Michigan; Nicholette Marie DeRosia, University of Oregon ; Matthew Charles Graham; Jenefer Husman, University of Oregon